loading

All open days for 2016 have been completed. The schedule for 2017 will be posted as soon as it is available.


School Events

Sports Festival May 21 (Saturday)

Expression Festival October 22 (Saturday), 23 (Sunday)


School Introduction Seminars 10:00 to 12:00

May 29 (Sunday)

June 18 (Saturday)

July 24 (Sunday)

August 20 (Saturday)


Open Classes 10:00 to 17:00

July 1 (Friday)


Entrance Test Seminars 10:00 to 11:45

October 8 (Saturday)

November 5 (Saturday)

December 4 (Sunday)


Seminar for students of the Kumon Study Method 10:00 to 11:45

September 17 (Saturday)



* no reservation is necessary

* The school and the surrounding area does not have a parking area. Please do not come by car.

* You do not need to take off your shoes at the school.

* A free bus operates from Ofuna station on most of the above days.

* For Access Information please visit here.